rahll produce
bulk produce

WEBSITE CONTACTS

Address: 7460 Conowingo Ave Jessup, MD 20794 Units 30-52
Sales office located in door 38
Watermelon Office Located in door 46
Business office located upstairs above door 38

Phone Number: 410-799-3800
Fax Number: 410-799-8063
info@rahllproduce.com

Buyers

Joe Rahll Sr
President
Cell: 410-218-2793

Donald Basham
Sales and Purchasing
Cell: 410-458-8018

Keith Snyder
Watermelon Sales and Purchasing
keith@rahllproduce.com
cell: 443-286-3423
fax: 410-799-8054


Sales Team

Omar El Sawi
Evening Sales
omar@rahllproduce.com
Cell: 301-928-6627

Hiram Gonzalez
Evening Sales
hiram@rahllproduce.com

Emmanuel Blanco
Morning Sales
Francisco@rahllproduce.com
Cell: 410-458-5379

Fred Phillips Jr.
Watermelon Sales
fred@rahllproduce.com
Cell: 410-458-2921

Scott Phillips
Morning Sales
scott@rahllproduce.com
Cell: 410-458-8027

Office Contacts

Office Phone: 410-799-3800
Office Fax- 410-799-8063

Joanne Bowling
Accounts Recievable
joanne@rahllproduce.com
Direct: 443-733-1146

Barbara Miles
Accounts Payable
barb@rahllproduce.com
Direct: 443-733-1139
produce trading members Business character award
www.rahllproduce.com © 2011